Unraveled

by ORPHAN DONOR

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 USD  or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 265 Zegema Beach Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 90%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of II, Kodan Armada, Karloff, Always Moving Forward, Sentinels, Death Routines, Ruined Lives + Young Vampires, Split, and 257 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $59.50 USD or more (90% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
Unravelling 04:45
5.
6.
7.

about

If 'Old Patterns' was a mind-bending acid trip, ORPHAN DONOR's new 12"LP 'Unraveling' is the subsequent and sobering descent into madness. This album feels like being steadily pressured down a spiral staircase with uneven steps. The discordant project from Secret Cutter's drummer Jared Stimpfl (instrumentals) and Chris Pandolfo of Clouds Collide (vocals) have concocted a nightmare in seven songs, a tsunami of anger, profusely ringing, anchored by the prodigious 11-minute closer "Celestial Mourning".

FFO: Meth., Celeste, Ken Mode, Cursed, Isis

Order here:

U.S.A. = www.zbrusa.com/products/unraveled

Canada/International = www.zegemabeachrecords.com/zegema-beach-releases/unraveled

credits

released June 8, 2021

releases June 8th @9:30 EST / 8:30 CST / 6:30 PST

Recorded by Jared Stimpfl @capturedrecordingstudios
Mastered by Arthur Rizk
Artwork @james.ravell
12" records released by Zegema Beach Records

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Zegema Beach Records Nanaimo, British Columbia

a community rooted in promoting honest / passionate / inspiring music - usually with screaming

contact / help

Contact Zegema Beach Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Unraveled, you may also like: