Lower Automation

by LOWER AUTOMATION

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 265 Zegema Beach Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 90%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of II, Kodan Armada, Karloff, Always Moving Forward, Sentinels, Death Routines, Ruined Lives + Young Vampires, Split, and 257 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $59.50 USD or more (90% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
Paper Cuts 02:14
4.
5.
Old Sparky 02:54
6.
7.
Dread 01:54
8.
9.
Combover 01:43
10.
Ruiner 02:18

about

12” vinyl /225, 100 on Opaque Salmon Mix, 100 on Nebula, and 25 Wax Mage. Includes insert.

Cassette /54, 25 on swirl w/orange case (ZBR edition), 25 on swirl w/clear case (band edition) and 4 test dips with matching swirl case.

Buy from Zegema Beach Records:

LINKS WILL BECOME ACTIVE at 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

U.S.A. store = www.zbrusa.com/products/last

Canada/International = www.zegemabeachrecords.com/zegema-beach-releases/last

credits

released July 12, 2021

Recorded in an isolated cabin in Michigan, August 2020.
Mixed by Derek Allen
Mastered by Collin Jordan at the Boiler Room
Cover Art by Kyle Calvert Design with additional designs from Igor Imbu
Tape Art by Grim (@nevercollage)

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Zegema Beach Records Nanaimo, British Columbia

a community rooted in promoting honest / passionate / inspiring music - usually with screaming

contact / help

Contact Zegema Beach Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Lower Automation, you may also like: